May 19, 2022

Mexico versus Honduras through TUDN and Channel 5: TV channels and timetables for Qualifiers

Mexico versus Honduras play (LIVE | LIVE) for Day 13 in the last octagon of the Concacaf Qatar 2022 Qualifiers at the Metropolitan Olympic Stadium.

Follow the round of Mexico versus Honduras (LIVE | LIVE) on date 13 of the last octagonal in the Concacaf Qatar 2022 Qualifiers from the Metropolitan Olympic Stadium beginning at 6:00 p.m. Those drove by Gerardo Martino can meet all requirements for the 2022 World Cup assuming they win and a progression of results are given. The transmission will be responsible for TUDN, Channel 5 and Azteca 7. Every one of the subtleties and moment by minute on Depor.com.

The Mexican group comes from a goalless draw against the United States in the Concacaf Classic, so those drove by Gerardo el ‘Goodbye’ Martino will visit the group that had the most awful mission in the opposition. Since the Hondurans just add 4 units of the 12 games they have played in the tie.
While El Tri go on in third spot in the standings, Honduras completed in last spot after eight misfortunes and four draws, so local people couldn’t dominate any match in the Octagonal Final of Concacaf. In the primary leg, Mexico whipped them 3-0 with objectives from Sebastián Córdova, Rogelio Funes Mori and Hirving el ‘Chucky’ Lozano.

Mexico versus Honduras: plans for the world
Mexico: 5:05 p.m.
Peru, Colombia and Ecuador: 6:05 p.m.
Bolivia and Venezuela: 7:05 p.m.
Paraguay, Chile, Argentina, Uruguay and Brazil: 8:05 p.m.
Spain: 0:05 (Monday, March 28)
The Honduran group gets no opportunities and arranges this tie as one of the most exceedingly awful in its set of experiences. Notwithstanding, they will look to be an astonishment against Mexico since they will play as local people and need to bring their fans one final happiness.

Mexico and Honduras have met on a sum of 31 events. Of these, the National Team registers 17 triumphs for seven draws and seven misfortunes, in this manner exhibiting the predominance it has against the Central Americans a couple of months before the Qatar 2022 World Cup happens.

Of the 31 conflicts referenced above, Mexico and Honduras have confronted each other multiple times inside the Concacaf qualifiers; here, the National Team has 12 successes, three draws and six misfortunes, so they will try to build this record next Sunday after the outcome acquired against the United States.

Mexico versus Honduras: likely arrangements
Honduras: Lopez; Figueroa, Maldonado, Elvir and Quaye; López Maldonado, Mejía, Delgado and Rodríguez; Elis and Quito. Specialized Director: Gómez Jaramillo.

Mexico: Guillermo Ochoa; Erick Aguirre, Néstor Araujo, César Montes and Gerardo Arteaga; Edson Álvarez, Héctor Herrera and Erick Gutiérrez; Jesús Manuel Corona, Hirving Lozano and Raúl Alonso Jiménez. Specialized Director: Gerardo Martino.